Life journey

 


My mood  changes a lot. May it be with books, music,with movies, or with nature.  writing comes to me like a message and I feel the urge to immediately write it down or I will forget it. Lol, or I long for inspirations, I want to write about possibilities.  It makes me happy. It makes me believe in the beautiful thing life offers. I want to also write about heartbreak, because I want you to know, you are not alone however you might just laugh at me how im such a joke. I want to travel, always. meet new people, learn about their lives, take pictures and maintain a journal(which I never do.)  So that, when I look back few years from now, I want to know I was never lost, but just getting to my destination. To him.(lols)  And one night, under the moon, I would whisper in his ears, I made it, we made it, life made us and all of it was worth it.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center