RE: RE: I Said I'd Go to Sleep
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Said I'd Go to Sleep

RE: I Said I'd Go to Sleep

Beautiful pieces! Dreams have been held sacred by indigenous people since the dawn of times. From what I'm reading you remember many of them very well so I highly suggest you to write a dream journal so you can even remember them better and sometimes go back and reflect. I never used to remember my dreams but since I've started to write them down, I recall them more often. Every being that shows up in your dream has significant meaning. You will know the meanings better than anybody else. When it comes to animals showing up in my dreams beside my own interpretations, I like to look up what they represent as archetypes (google dolphin spirit animal for example). If you like to read, I strongly recommend Dream Alchemy written by Ted Andrews.
Much love to you and your journey :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center