divorce/boşanma

UOTO2801.JPG

The concept of family was very important to me. my mom and my father had a happy marriage. or I thought so. They seemed very happy. They were having fun together, drinking together, dancing together. my father's friends were always with us. my mother made meals, she played the perfect wife role. my mother's hair was blonde and she was always well-groomed. My dad was always very funny and had information about every subject. They did not hesitate to kiss in front of me. Everything started to change as I grew up. I started to feel the coldness between them better. I have never heard them fighting loudly. But I started to understand the bad words my father said. Maybe they were not fighting loudly but there was humiliation and insults. Some things happened and they divorced when I went to middle school. this affected me very much, I had to change my school. my brother was six years old. my mother was not talking to my dad. Dad was not talking to Mom. I had to build the balance and I was twelve years old. it is the time since I do not project my feelings all out because nobody else can understand me better than me. I was then taught to be strong and quiet.

Aile kavramı benim için çok önemliydi. annem ve babamın mutlu bir evlilikleri vardı. ya da ben öyle zannediyordum. Çok mutlu gözüküyorlardı. Beraber eğlenir, beraber içer , beraber dans ederlerdi. babamın arkadaşları sürekli bizdeydi . annem yemekler yapar , mükemmel eş rolünü üstlenirdi. annemin saçları sarıydı ve her zaman bakımlıydı. Babam her zaman çok komikti ve her konu hakkında bilgisi vardı. Benim gözümün önünde öpüşmekten çekinmezlerdi. Ben büyüdükçe her şey değişmeye başladı . aralarında ki soğukluğu daha iyi hissetmeye başladım. hiç bir zaman yüksek sesle kavga ettiklerini duymadım. Ama babamın söylediği kötü lafları daha iyi anlamaya başladım. Belki yüksek sesle kavga etmiyorlardı ama aşağılama ve hakaret vardı. Bana karşı da .ben ortaokula giderken bazı olaylar oldu ve ayrıldılar. bu durum beni çok etkiledi , okulumu değiştirmek zorunda kaldım . erkek kardeşim altı yaşındaydı . annem babamla konuşmuyordu. babamda annemle konuşmuyordu. aradaki dengeyi kurmak zorundaydım ve daha oniki yaşındaydım. o zamandan beridir bütün hissettiklerimi dışarı yansıtmam çünkü beni benden başka kimse daha iyi anlayamaz. güçlü olmayı ve sessiz kalmayı o zaman öğrendim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center