RE: RE: The Truth About Death
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Death

RE: The Truth About Death

I have had many many "experiences" since I was a young child with spirit. If it wasnt for those experiences, I think I would have a completely different view on things. We weren't religious growing up but rather open to many different opinions so to speak. I think that there is a place for religion for certain people, I'm not really one of those people and prefer to pick and choose what I want to believe. But back to the original question at the end, do I think psychics can tap in - ABSOLUTELY. I wouldn't call myself psychic but intuitive, and I have had family members of my own and of people I don't know very well come to me (I can picture them in my head) and when I describe them to the people, they know who im talking about. Anyway sorry for the ramble there but this is quite an interesting topic!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center