Indy goes to Montreal

Hi everyone,

I've lived in Toronto for mostly my entire life. I'm grade school we went on a trip to Montreal but I was too busy flirting with all the boys to take in any of montreals beauty. Last weekend we decided to borrow a friends condo and make the 6 hour drive up the 401. We got lucky because it just so happened to be the Grand Prix for anyone who likes racing. Me personally, I could care less but the experience was pretty cool and I guess pretty rare too. Those of you that don't know, french Is predominately spoken and my grade 10 French skills just weren't cutting it. I found the service at the restaurants to be very poor. At every single one, they barely check up on you and have very blank faces which seem uninviting. Other than that the scenery is beautiful and I would love to say in the heart of downtown next time! Here are some pictures! image

thumbnail_FullSizeRender.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center