About My Life, Not Their Life "Tentang Hidup Saya, Bukan Hidup Mereka"

selfiecamera_2017-04-16-17-16-16-731.jpg
They say my dream is too big, I say they think too small ..
They say my style is too high, I say their views are too low ..
"It's about My life is not their life"
"It's about my dreams not their dreams"
"It's about my style not their style"
And this is the storyline of my life that I make, GOD who decides not them.

Mereka bilang impian saya terlalu besar, saya bilang mereka berpikir terlalu kecil..
Mereka bilang gaya saya terlalu tinggi, saya bilang pandangan mereka terlalu rendah..
“Ini tentang Hidup saya bukan hidup mereka”
“Ini tentang impian saya bukan impian mereka”
“Ini tentang gaya saya bukan gaya mereka”
Dan ini alur cerita hidup saya yang saya buat, ALLAH yang menentukan bukan mereka.

selfiecamera_2017-04-16-17-14-56-619.jpg

selfiecamera_2017-04-16-17-26-03-071.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center