[ENG] Loving Isn't Easy

Loving isn't easy

Part of me can be very melancholic at times. I have had alot on my mind and that is very exhausting for me.
Last night, I just felt like i could not make it much longer; my anxiety was beginning to set in. I wanted to leave and go for a long drive to nowhere.
Feeling tired after battling my demons, I just wanted nothingness.

There in the middle of my anxiety I remembered a song that has always spoken to me during tough times.

Loving Isn't Easy - Ruddy Gracia

"This song is about how the good things in life are kinda complicated and Love is one of those things."

Ruddy and the Jets - Loving Isn't Easy

About the artist: Ruddy Gracia. Ruddy is a young Christian man from Florida. His father, Pastor Ruddy Gracia, leads a church in Florida.
I first discovered Ruddy as an artist around the time when his mother passed away. She was also very dedicated to the churh they pastor. We had a common friend together, Andrea, and she sent me this song as we thought about Ruddy during this hard time. I think that Ruddy transmits in this song the weight he was carrying with his mother's passing.
Unfortunately, I have not found more of his content. He is very naturally talented and I hope he publishes more.

I hope that you enjoy the song. If you are going through tough times, I pray that you can find Hope in God. Sometimes the most powerful thing we can do is to kneel and pray.

Surely, loving isn't easy.

Source:

Join me in the #steemithonduras Discord channel.
https://discord.gg/xhWXv6D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now