Sportbike Ride Uphill Helmet View

This video shows a ride that is mostly uphill and even through trees and a forested area. I like this video because my son is wearing his oem branded Kawasaki green and white leather jacket instead of his leather suit. I really like that jacket. About a third of the way in, the leader drops back and lets number 2 lead. The leader did a hand signal pointing down at an angle to tell number 2 to pass and lead. Being leader requires much focus and concentration cause you are setting the pace for the entire group. It is also very tiring so the leader changes very frequently. It is much more relaxing to have a rider in front of you to follow. Enjoy the following video done with a helmet mounted camera.

The bikes don't even notice that the route is uphill because they are so over powered that your speed isn't reduced at all. They can still do 175mph or more uphill. This was a bright clear sunny day so I was glad my helmet has a dark plastic visor I can flip down with a lever. It is like sunglasses built into your helmet. I hope you liked this video and enjoy your ride!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now