Who Was That Best You Had?

Ever had that feeling? thinking about someone whom you think is the best that you ever had? Does it even come to the point of having that person for real? or is that just in your mind and imagination?
I think that is the loneliest place to be, inside your mind. When you are already old or alone and fat like a house cat like me hahaha you get all these kinds of feelings. Some are good but most are not that good. Well, this is just me writing about my own feelings and situation I am in. It does not hold true for all I should say. Well, who could it be, the best person I ever had? Let me think about it. My attention and focus is now dwindling. Let me first have my coffee fix to perk me up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center