THE FOUNDER OF MCDONALD'S - RAY KROC'S ACTIVITY CENTER!!!

The Kroc Center was founded by Ray and Joan Kroc. Ray Kroc was one of the founders of McDonalds. Well, he claims to be the founder of McDonalds and if you haven't seen the movie "The Founder" yet, it is a good movie to watch about the history of McDonalds. Okay, back to the The Kroc Center.

The Kroc Center is super fun! It has a gym, swimming pool, rock climbing wall, basketball courts, game room, and mini theater.

This is like my second or third time to ever work out at a real gym. I have been doing P90X at my house for the last three months. I am still amazed at the results I got from this workout. My last 30 days I was actually able to do the workout all the way through.

@gringalicious and I love to go to the Kroc and workout. We listen to music while we workout for about an hour.

Gym-Jr&Tori.jpg

If you notice in the picture I am wearing a Punisher t-shirt, Punisher wishes he had guns like me.

Here are some pictures of the activities at the Kroc Center.

Weight Room.
o.jpg

Swimming Pool.
KrockCenterAquatics.jpg

Rock Wall.
20170221_101251.jpg

Mini Theater.
2094528_orig.jpg

Game Room.
6098146388_d99671c238_b.jpg

If you are ever in North Idaho make sure to check out the Kroc Center. Have a great day Steemians.

Has anyone else ever been to their local Kroc Center?

Images: 1,2,3,4,5

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 14 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center