RE: RE: Not my first run-in with white terrorists
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not my first run-in with white terrorists

RE: Not my first run-in with white terrorists

Not sure if these clarifications will help: The towns from my childhood where my family was harassed by the KKK and my current town as an adult are not the same. The stalker is internet-based but does know where I currently live which is why I can't post pictures identifying my location or otherwise obviously attaching this account to myself directly. I have written quite a lot about the stalker situation here. I'm not crying victim. I'm saying I've survived a few things and based on that experience, here's how you can help others do the same.

I absolutely get what you're saying about wanting proof. I forgot for a minute that Steemit is all about the verification or I probably would have chosen not to share this. The goal wasn't to incite. It was to share personal experience and a few tips for how others can be good community members to POC who may be targeted.

It's entirely possible you could Google my town. I appreciate @supergoodliving not posting my location here. This is the one place I have yet to be tracked by this stalker and since I've written about my situation here, I'd really like to keep it that way. Attaching my name to this will put me in danger.

I'm not asking anyone to invest themself in my story. You can believe it or not. The tips remain the same as they are based in common sense--when you see someone is in danger, those are ways you can help. You don't have to be a POC to be in danger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now