RE: RE: Not my first run-in with white terrorists
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not my first run-in with white terrorists

RE: Not my first run-in with white terrorists

Ok???
Maybe it's just me and my hangover from last night is effecting my cognitive abilities...
Alright, from what I've gathered so far... we know this "victim" now lives in this certain town...
we know this "victim" was followed/stalked to this town from a previous town...
which we can now safely assume the "stalker" already knows the "victims" identity and location.
I mean, jesh... they've been spray painting hate around the town like a drunken vandal letting the "victim" know (que up Poltergeist meme)
"THEY'RE BAACCKKKK"!!!!!!
But yet, the "victim" writing this story can't, or won't, post pictures of this "racist graffiti" proving their claim of this story to help legitimize it... due to that fact it may disclose their location to the stalker and jeopardizing their safety and/or life.

BUT WAIT THERE's MORE!
NOW we've got @supergoodliving stepping up to the plate announcing that they've successfully Googled... without doubt, the exact location of this mysterious town, based only on the given information from this post, which everyone is mysteriously trying to keep this town a "secret"!!! WHAT??? lol

Sorry... BS all over this one! And I'm done wasting my time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now