Experimental Madness: A Mad Man Can be Sane

It has been weeks since we last saw; the one person I can stand talking to longer than a second. Since the absentee's abscence, some reactionary feelings - conscience they call it - have been nagging me to draw out the other neighbor-peeps out with anything talkable.

I heeded and failed.

Saw the person come around yester night and hell did we talk and laugh even in the open for stretches only God knows how long.

Got me thinking afterwards. I have been beating myself to the point that I thought something was internally wrong with me but then, this person comes around and we talk.

Left for any discernable mind to figure out if the problem is with me, them or the non-existent topics, common grounds that refuse to manifest for communication sakes.

Source: I have no fcuking clue.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center