Coincidence of life

For the post two to three weeks now that I've been into my swep program at my center he never asked for my full name or my details, to cut the story short he never plan to know my details.

Screenshot_2018-11-16-16-55-10.png

But today he was surprised when he collected my log book to sign and cross checked the things I've written in it. When he saw my surname he was surprised and called me like am I really a family of the name, I was like YES, then he said my grandfather was a good man and as well as a Boss to him then.

He encouraged me then and after all tell me to keep the good things in trend and never back down....

As well as am telling you my people never get tired of doing what is good, let the good trends continue as well... @Hisxrael always your boy....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now