📷🌽 Fields in the Morning Sun

It was the day when the heavy weather struck central Europe recently. Very very early in the morning when I happened to be cycling along on my bike (*still* up, not *already* up, of course) everything was still peaceful, so I had to take some pictures. The weather didn't strike so hard around here anyway. But either way, being oblivious to what would happen later, I just had to stop and catch the scene.

fields-in-the-morning-sun-a

fields-in-the-morning-sun-b

fields-in-the-morning-sun-c

fields-in-the-morning-sun-d

fields-in-the-morning-sun-e

Time to get a better camera at last I guess, no way my phone could adequately capture the dynamic range of the sun. But I hope you still get a good enough impression of the scenery.


Corn, crop, barn, flowers, road, street, Munich, FFB, Fürstenfeldbruck, Bavaria


All photos shot by me with a simple phone cam. No macro or other special equipment. Unmodified and not cropped. License: CC-BY-SA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now