The day we walk against Cancer


 Hello Steemit community, I would like to tell you about my experience in the 5k Golden Walk of the Foundation Kids with Cancer of Anaco (Fundanicocan) that took place in Anaco-Anzoategui-Venezuela. (I'm the 422 haha) 

 

This was the second time that this event was going to take place in my city, and I wanted to go for the first time and with a group of friends we went to participate, and the experience was incredible everybody collaborating with the logistics, a Venezuelan band ( Criollos House) put his grain of sand and performed live at the end of the hike, it was great to spend a different day, and of course the main objective to help Fundanicocan.

 

Many thanks to all who read the post, remember; The mood is always up, the road is hard but you can. 

PD: the text was translated by Google Translator, sorry for any mistake. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now