@ heraklius_10 years ago, we united in a marriage bond

Ten years ago, we began our life together in marriage.
cwkxg9.jpg
After a wonderful decade here we stay strong together, spend every moment with our precious daughters, still share the same life goals, respect and support each other, and of course still learn about one another.

After an exciting decade, we enjoy going
Nb and downs as a couple, enjoy each other’s company as life partner, and planning our lives as a small family.4nn18w.jpg

10 years for a couple is relative. For us, 10 years is the first of the major milestones in a marriage. May Allah always guide us in His Path and Grant us with many more wonderful decades of marriage.

Thank you for being my Imam, my soulmate, my best friend, my consultant, and my reminders in life,9em29q.jpg
heraklius malam ini. 13 Januari 2020

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center