Simply Writing

It is quite a busy day yesterday and today. Got into a lot of mind stressing thoughts but that is not what I'm going to write about.

gf39xhnpbl.jpg

My little girl got this early Christmas gift from @audreyclaire yesterday. At the moment I receive this dress, I thought that I have to wait longer before she could wear this dress.

When I reach home, I put it on her and I'm a little shock that it fit her nicely except for the length.

She have grown a lot not only by her size but also by her intelligent.
She love to sing and this will be one of my precious memories of her.

By the way, photo book is giving away free photobook again and I had just ordered my little one second photobook. It still is a blank photobook with only photo inside. Maybe when she grew a little bit older, I'll make a better one.

mg0yo6l636.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now