Whoa Nice! The Reset Button Come To Light! R Day.

20170914214356_glitch.jpg

Had a crazy time last night!! Went to a Rap concert. So yea, I am checking myself to find I feel great today! Full of energy for moving on! Never felt so clear in my life! One of those moments where your life flashes before you, remembering awareness of influences to your person. How you became who you are. In the position you are in.

20170914214541_glitch.jpg

Now I gotta go kinda blind to create, not to worry about any psychological state. Life's pressing issues I work through, keep working, keep going! Whew! I feel a real sense of relaxation right now. Like all burdens are seeming to vanish. No feeling in a panic. I will be reading some books. Give myself some food for thought. Spark the imagination in as many ways as possible!

20170915172809_glitch.jpg

Find something to talk about. Give them something to think about. Cut down distractions, gauge reactions. Find the art of communication. Through art as well as conversation. Life can change for good if given the right food for thought. The spark to start real talk. It's gotten political, don't know cynical. I'm not educated enough to be a cynic, life has taught me that, I won't know unless I've actually experienced it. I am my greatest critic if I listen to myself. Step outside of myself and see myself in action.

something4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now