Set Up The Drums For The Day And Now To Lounging

The set drum set still seems messed up but I worked with it. Was able to record it to the computer here. I saved what I played. Maybe do something with those recordings later. Glad I finally set if up. Now to see what can be done with it. May take time to adjust the sensitivity settings on the set.


Now the fam is watching a movie Jesus Of Montreal. I bought it quite awhile ago now. I thought it to be a fairly fitting Christmas movie! After that we will eat what we had yesterday. It is warming up now. This is turning out to be a real good end of year! I am excited for 2018 and the times to come!! Spending time with my bro was really good. We are helping to inspire ourselves to get more creative and even on steemit here!

Now on with the rest of the night! We have to have our fun now 'cause we got to get up rather early to give my brother a ride to the city so he can take a bus to his city! I'm inspired. Keep on with the inspiration. Keep on creating! Everything seems a buildup for what's next!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center