Nearing The End Of The Sleepy Week

There is this longer weekend coming now, whew, will be able to just be for a moment I believe. Busy tomorrow then, ahhh or Ahhhhh!!! Uhh, huh! Been a long going few weeks. Getting more tired-ish throughout. It's alright. Last weekend slept on Saturday. This will be a good time to do that again. Been through some different state of consciousness during winter, now feeling something dynamical yet not too far off or strange. Right now I'm just trying to get through this time. Time is going fast! This month of May is going by quick.

I'll try to slow it down this weekend. I feel like I'm ready to pass out now. Feels good too. To know you did some good work. I don't even have any plans for what I will do. To me that's good, won't have to think too much, inspirations will come to me. Will be fun to get into that state. Rest enough, get some food shopping done, then get into a playful mode. Won't be so bogged in the details.

Will have an earlier morning tomorrow. Been having some earlier days! I do enjoy that. The freshness of the morning. Waking up with the world around you. Will go through the times, try and find those other dimensions of in mind and bring them back and out. Will probably do a book review on the current book I'm reading through a second time. Now to the sleep realm to charge up enough to finish the sleepy week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center