Interesting Surprise Social Night!

I went to the old small town running an errand and by intuition an old friend there messaged me to come by! It was fun surprise social evening, there was family stuff involved, they have a baby child, the mother of my friend was on the phone and so we chatted awhile. Talked to both friends there that I've known for quite a few years now, over ten. Some musician/poet/styl'n/normal(nerd) kinda life pals.

Helping to run through my mind, so the conversations lasted a few hours, stayed late. Hadn't been much social in awhile. With the weather it's inviting people to be more social I've found lately. We feel the pull to keep with the family-like social bond, have some real fun some more.

So much I'm speechless, the night was just enough to bump into the next coming days, work towards the spark that gives rise to the creative spirit. The one friend tonight told me she used to draw when she was younger then some older person dismissed and discouraged it. Hadn't got into the artfulness in that particular medium since, yet told of the desire to rekindle the artistic creative spark. I know it's possible to get back to the artful thriving dream, I feel like I have much on the back burner at times, at the same time I'm always working towards it. Can't let the rush life or paranoid society stop you, all it is is inconvenience, don't let the buggers (smuggers) cast doubt on your own abilities and dreams.

We were getting into talking about the words you use effect how you perceive reality and how that in turn has a physiological even chemical reaction to your body. Yea it was a good start talking about the word magic type of subject. I could get into that later.

I wish I could spend more time here, don't worry I will. Now I got to go to bed. Work for the week. Hope I don't get sick. Take care of myself. I feel good enough, goodnight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center