Had A Great Time! Although Will Speak Of It More Tomorrow. Haha!

Ah, it can be great when the brain turns to mush, haha, not really. Just so tired as to not want to focus on anything in particular. The day was interesting, saw documentary, though I was a little late. No matter I will watch it again later. Talk about it tomorrow.

I'm on busy cause I got busy making a free payout post talking about favourite riot metal songs. Will finish it later. Just got tired. Main thing was I was able to spend time with my family, my mom. I want to see her more and help her get to eat more right again. The show we saw was a good cheer up moment.

It's late, everyone is asleep! Ah I feel good! I like those times. Always been an up later thinker for allot of the time. Takes time to visit fam sometimes, was worth it. I know the point of tripping in my own world sort of. To make some idea to present. At first I thought it was meant to shock then realized it was more food for thought. The paranoid society should not dampen. Won't let 'em!

Good to be good and tired sometimes. Feel busy. It's a relaxed way to feel the inverse of fatigue. When you've done something well, followed through, a real sense of accomplishment. Something money can't buy. More personal without taking it too personally.

Goodnight world! I will rest up now! Re-charge as usual! Think good thoughts, think bad thoughts in a good way!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now