Got Through The Day Fine, Still Feel A Little Weird

Did some final work today for the week, except this new work came up for which I may have to show a presence. Am feeling sick, like I caught something, still feels like it could be something off about the job, at any rate I vacuumed the place up, made the air much fresher. Then I went out for a hot spicy dish of green curry at a Thai restaurant.

That helped fairly well. Now I'm still kinda sick, have a bit of a chill. The fam here got sick too. I don't think I will do all that much this weekend in terms of getting out. Will have some heal time. Going through more mind trips and realizations. Don't want to share them right now but they are good feeling! Healing up, Danced out a sore rib recently, may tell the story sometime. It had to do with someone I saw tonight. It's personal stuff, trippy synchronicity, I will be able to express in some story or artistic form to not mess with their privacy. The story is good though. What I'm saying is my ideas and inspiration are going good right now.

It will be real good to relax this weekend. Even if I make a show on the job. It's take care and move forward time. It's taken time to deal with allot of tensions in life, looking at paranoid society. I believe I can work through it, tell more of the tale, gain more understanding. Allot of it is social problems. Of a certain kind I think. I may be able to talk about that some more. Now I gotta go to bed and call it a good night, looking forward to this great sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center