Getting Through The Bog To Be Good Neat

It has been an interesting and long life so far. Lately going over the cabin fever, feeling stuck in a situation. Well it's been going on a long while. I think I handled it well. Lucky to have survived, stayed myself. Never gave up. Though at times I've been super stressed or felt paralysed. I felt the grind all this time. Wanting to get out of it. Build up my creativity and knowledge.

The dream and super energy have still been there. No matter how long it took I'm still here. I will keep boosting up, not worry so much, cheer up. LOL just the other day I remembered how sometimes the better you feel the more suicidal you may feel. It's not ones fault. It's the way the culture is set up and got people talking and thinking. The money system and tax keeps people grinded down, busy, isolated. I still seek the exuberance of expression, communication, getting together.

I've been down around long enough that I can unleash myself. I want to get that super energy. Doesn't matter how depressed people are around, how negative the culture can be. There's something else there to be had. I feel a more fun community spirit than what is in consumerism and entertainment. I will think all the thoughts, pick it all apart, remember my whole life and childhood. Nice, yes, I'm feeling the streak. Ok now can't wait till tomorrow, can make more music, maybe go somewhere, it's my birthday time! I aim to stay a weird interesting character too, won't pretend to be just good and normal. I like it when life can be different and extra special!!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Magic Dice

Have You Tried The New Dice Game On The Steem Blockc...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center