Deal with the chronic stress yes!! I am calming down

Super long brutal day but got through! :) I'm noticing a life pattern issue. I have had chronic stress and anxiety all my life yet I am still energetic and can be upbeat for a long stretch. In the last couple years our jobs switched cause we ran out of work for our regular job. Then my fam got skin conditions. They manifested a year ago and now we are dealing with them. A member of our home just went in for a biopsy for basal cell skin cancer. Need to wait a few weeks for the rest.

My condition is blisters and rash on the hands. Now I noticed something today something I noticed awhile ago - a mole on my face seemed squishy that was about a month or so ago. I moved it and squished it and liquid came out. It happened very easily. I was able to squeeze more out and it became smaller! Damn! Now I have to go in to get it checked! I'm not worried, cause it's time for me to relax in life. That would be the best thing for me.

I've said it in other blogs about my schizophrenic mom and how I tried to help her out in 2008-2009. She went nuts and I spent much money on her even though I had very little. That helped start the snowball into personal and corporate debt which comes to 75 thousand in total. That had a crippling stress effect for a long while and still does. I feel like I never fully recovered from the 2008 recession and now the 2017 market downfall is happening again! I'm going to get the mole removed and handle the stress. Saddened my beauty mark would be gone!

I am glad to be on Steemit for it could help to be a saving grace at this time while I am bearing down for the big brace of The Perfect Storm the world is seeming to whirlwind into. The conditions I'm in are symptomatic but I don't want the beast to get me!

I like to work but I have been overworking in life. When you have little work and then you do have some, you may have a tendency to overwork. Plus the demanding attitudes of builders and home owners. Hand to mouth life here. Now there is a chance we may be having steady work. Things are looking up!

I want to address the stress conditions as well as physical symptoms. I have changed some habits and can change more and cheer up where due. I saw an old friend recently and that perked me up good. I'm staying on it this summer. Just remember to wear sun screen to not get a skin cancer friends.


Sure I'm a little scared. Of the monetary situation, of ill physical symptoms worsening, yet I know calm conquers all! It's time, I know anxiety very well and ill attitudes in society. I need not be afraid of even fear itself! Cause life is interesting and can be very fun too! This month or so are going to be tough! I need to address my bookwork in this monthly timeline. I need to get my health care and get my skin looked at. Long weekend coming so I will have the time! And probably steem off to de-stress on my breaks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center