Damn cracked the computer screen last night! Back to notebooks I guess!?

Dropped the laptop good! So now only have it hooked up to a monitor. At least I can still use it and retrieve my files from it. There is much to deal with today. Have to get documents of some of the adventures I've had to prove I've had hardship in life ,so I can get the interest on my tax debt waived. It all happened when I tried to help my mom when she came down to my town. She deteriorated from mental instability.

I didn't have much money (quickly turned to mush) but used what I had setting up an apartment for her, helping her buy food etc. At one point it got so bad that she through food out saying it was poisoned. Whew! threw me into an unpayable debt fast! If I can get the interest waived that would be half the battle, then make a proposal with a trustee. Hopefully have enough work or coin after that to make the necessary payments.

It's been a tough struggle in life. Have always lived poor. That's why crazy debt seems ridiculous . Either pay the tax and go homeless or go into debt. Glad to be here on steemit where even just talking about life can reward me with some extra income! I will ease my debts and keep rocking steemit. I feel the new life coming quick!! The good old rosey future! Never let go of my inspiration no matter how hard it gets.

Wish me luck today. If all goes well I will purchase a new laptop soon! In the meantime I will get back to writing in notebooks and post the results here from time to time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center