Women! Those wonderful creatures!

They say you can't live with them and you can't live without them. Sounds like a paradox, hahhaha! But I guess life is what you make of it. For me, they surely do make my life worth living. To each their own, but remember to treat and respect your wife, girl friend or partner as you would want yourself to be treated and respected. And never take her or her love for granted.

Feeling so lucky everyday to have her in my life.

                      Happy Wife = Happy Life 

      I believe that Sir William Golding said it better than anyone.

                     WISE WORDS FROM A WISE MAN 

Last but not least, memories from my years of puberty. The lovely Sabrina and this particular music video was the rocket launch of my attraction towards the opposite sex! Enjoy!

                  Have a Happy Hump Day Y'all!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center