Been a while

I just thought I'd check who's watching. I've been super busy in the workshop, and out. I'll be showcasing my work in a little while. But in the mean time here are a few photos.....


I took a Krav Maga (Israeli street fighing) course, great fun.


A local fisherman and good friend enjoying a little meat.


My new workshop space. A huge improvement on the old :D


Our daily gift from nature.


A work in progress, finished article photos coming soon.....


Some Orchids in the garden where I live.


Another work in progress. There'll be six of these.


Just because I like the fun tattoo :P


There is a kind of rendering for buildings here which holds up well in the harsh sun. It's a mixture of Cement, Lyme, White Glue and a special kind of sand. Now I know where the sand comes from.

Anyway, have a great day you lovely lot, steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center