Happy woman's day!

 So guys, there is the only one day in a year when every woman on Earth has to be feeling like a queen. I'm not sure that it's really international day, please correct me if i am wrong. It's the day of flower seller also. Especially in Russia where always is a deficit of gooв flower. A day turnover can be equal of the year turnover. The single small tulip costs up to 2$. It could seems to expensive for somebody, yeah! Oт the other hand we have cheep vodka and natural gas.
Well, this photo participates in #colourfulphotography and #macrophotography at ones!

IMG_0385 (1).jpg

 I would like to congratulate on the women's day of all women on earth. Especially my mom and my wife. My wife has me, three sons, and a male dog. What a man's house!!!

Alexey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now