Learn Technical Analysis for free! Margin trading info too!

So I had been wondering for awhile what all these charts and graphs meant that people were putting out to predict prices. I wanted to learn! After some googling I found some information but it wasn't that easy to understand. Then you had to pay someone to break it down for you. Not exactly what I wanted..

Then, I found https://www.babypips.com/.. This sight is amazing, it's literally a walkthrough of EVERYTHING you need to know. From Fibonacci to Bollinger, you'll learn!

And what better place to put these new skills to the test other than... Whaleclub! That's right, whaleclub. The exchange where you can trade cryptos, fiats, annnd stocks in the same place, with margin too! (cryptos get like 10x, and fiats get up to 222x leverage!!!) Before you commit, they do you give 5 "demo" BTC to play with. Very fun! Follow my link to join up!

https://whaleclub.co/join/NcE0h

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center