I had an Accident with my car on the 13th July

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 5.19.20 PM (1).jpeg
Few days ago i was driving in the central town around 10:15pm, yeah, it was a late time drive, i went to pick up a friend of mine from the Airport, so on a approaching junction, i had to wait while trafficking left in other to negotiate a turn, when a speeding vehicle (Toyota Rav4), this driver of this vehicle was speeding on a service lane, and probably discussing with his wife whom was sitting right by his side, so i am pretty much sure, he was not fully concentrating on the road while speeding on the service lane. He picked me with the strong iron in front of his car, my car car spinning until i controlled it to a stop, my car was seriously damaged, the radiator, head lights, wheel screen all broken with the Airbags that bursted their way out.
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 5.19.19 PM.jpeg
Now we were actually four in the car, and thank God no one was injured including me driving the car. The man that hit my car was clearly at fault, but then himself and his wife are practising Lawyer's, our cars were both toured to the Police station, i had a chest trauma, so i was taken to the hospital. The next day i was requested at the police station along side with the man whom hit my car. By the right law, this man is clearly at fault and suppose to be the one responsible in fixing the damage he caused to my car, but guess what. He used power against me, they changed the story line and said i was the one at fault. And thereby all men should go repair the damages on their car. I had no one to stand by me, i don't have money to sue them to court, so they succeeded in ruining everything for me.
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 5.19.21 PM (1).jpeg
My car has been in the mechanic since then, i have no money to fix my car, i am just confused, my friend whom i went to pick from the Airport, does'nt also have money, if not for him, probably my car would have been in good order by now. I am passing my life experience to all Steemians to learn from my mistakes, no matter how you try to please some people in this life, even if you die for them, it takes them just a little time to forget about you and the mess thy have put you through.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now