THANK STEEMIT FOR ALLOWING ME TO HELP MY FAMILY!

IMG_20180122_191303.jpg

Today I come with a different post, a way of thanks so much that this community has given me in such a short time, that although for many people from other places it may seem like something totally normal, here where I am is a great blessing!

As I mentioned in several of my post, I am Venezuelan, I have lived my 18 years of life here and I really can not feel more fortunate to be born here, I feel very proud of being Venezuelan, but as it is not surprising for many , much of the world has already learned of the terrible crisis that we have been going through in recent years, the truth although some media soften it a bit, we are having a hard time, some families nowadays can not afford their 3 meals day, which makes me feel very grateful to you, the steemit community for allowing me to achieve this.

Thanks to a continuous effort that I have invested in this community and little by little I have been getting fruits which I used yesterday to be able to help my parents, due to the serious situation that I have just mentioned. I can help them with a small market with products of basic need and some other tastes that the truth makes me very happy to have achieved this, that as I keep saying, if it were not for steemit I could never have achieved it.

We went to a well-known supermarket here in my city San Cristobal, I started looking for the products.

I really liked this message they had, which leads me to make this post to thank everyone for making this possible

IMG_20180122_175611.jpg

Little by little we were looking for products to fill the cart

IMG_20180122_175324.jpg

IMG_20180122_175221.jpg

After having searched for a few cleaning products, both personal and for the house and food, the cart began to look fuller hahaha

IMG_20180122_182423.jpg

IMG_20180122_184347.jpg

IMG_20180122_191307.jpg

After our search and with a smile on our face, we went to pay for the products!

IMG_20180122_191303.jpg

Here comes the most important part of the post, we spent a total of 5,627,289.51 bf, about 24 dollars more or less, the saddest thing about this is that for me to be able to earn this with a minimum salary today I would have to work about 8 months, without spending absolutely anything and this assuming that prices do not increase, which happens every day because of the inflation.

IMG_20180122_200445.jpg

IMG_20180122_200313.jpg

The truth is that they do not know how grateful I am, I could never have achieved this without this community, from a very young age my parents have given me everything I needed, they have given me their support and to be able to give them back even a little bit of that makes me feel very well, I hope that as this community helped me too, I can help other Venezuelans and alleviate a little the great burden that is today in everyone, with nothing more to say ...

THANKS FOR HELPING.

IMG_20180122_192250.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center