This content got low rating by people.

What will people think? Question that has broken more dreams than anything else in the world

Fuente

What will people think? That simple question has broken more dreams than anything else in the world do not believe?

I am 22 years old, 21 of which I passed, giving importance to what they thought of me, I spent so much time on such absurd things that I forgot who I was until I said it was over.
In my search for "happiness" I found wonderful books that really helped me a lot, although it should be noted that the answer of all is not in a book is in you, this I will share with you was very helpful, I hope you like it.

10 rules that I assure you will help you find happiness

  1. Unplug

  2. Be authentic

  3. Be kind

  4. Do not think about things

  5. Be grateful for what you have

  6. Relationships are everything in life

  7. Make peace with your past

  8. Stop worrying about what others think of you

  9. Do not keep resentments

  10. Do not stop learning
    Fuente


...

Wake up every day decreeing happiness

...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now