I Think It Came To An End!

From last 5 years I was hoping for the best. Everytime I see her my heartbeat starts increasing. My nervousness just reaches to the highest extent. Everytime her memories pleasures me. I changed myself a lot to make her comfortable. We were in the same class. I never initiated a conversation due to a fear that she would ignore me. There was a time when I liked her but time changed and that like changed into love. But only from my side. I hadn't made any move just having faith, she would fall in love with me by her own. But the Doom's Day(The day of last judgement) was near. I was in hope of positive. But not everything you wish becomes true. All of a sudden my he came to me and told me she is not even interested in me. All my hope just got flushed away. It made me cry.......................................................................................................

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center