RE: RE: When In Doubt, Ask Why
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When In Doubt, Ask Why

RE: When In Doubt, Ask Why

I really appreciate your post, @sauravrungta. I believe you that, we shouldn't give up on the journey of life in the world of today. But, we have to question ourselves, about everything that didn't work well for us, while we move forward along the way of life.
I am @gboyegaogunmola. I am writer. I am writing article on the topic "psychological aspect of man". I want people to solve personal problems, through reading my "personality literature".
I think, we should believe in positive thinking and the positive way of life. Our positive lifestyle will surely attribute within us to be focused and determined in anything we do. But, we must question any consequence or experience from the past. Because, when such "ups and downs" remain in our "repertoire of life energy", we will receive a negative feedback, and probably lose the struggle for achievement and success in the world.
In counselling situations, people who have noticed any problem with what they are doing, may be given a valuable opportunity or encouragement to "speak out, their feelings and fears concerning a particular negative influence in personal life.
I think that, merely asking ourselves about the reason why certain things have happened, will allow us to understand "who we are", "what we intend to do in life", and "how we can become successful in life".
I personally believe that, those people who have understood themselves will always be successful in the world of today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now