Hmm...

20180411_124323.jpg
smoke

I don't understand it, but having read the whole Harry Potter saga left me kind of broken. Severus was kind of my favourite character after all. Damn it.

I started reading another book, Buzz by Anders de la Motte, and I'm having some trouble getting into the reading spirit now. Even my photography is taking a hit.

Leo turns 12 on Friday. I should be preparing his birthday party for next Sunday and not feeling up to it.

There are also some bills to pay, and houses to be viewed, and everything is piling up. Sheesh.

Sorry to bother you all with this mundane shit. I just hope I'll get everything done in time.

I feel like I'm being pressured (by life) into making poor choices right now.

Well, I'll be back with something else later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center