Getting Ready for Some Fun Tonight :)

After a scorching day, we'll be heading to a stand up number tonight, for which we have tickets for two months or so.

It's the first one I go to if I remember right, not the first one I've seen obviously.

I've seen one of this guy's numbers online after we bought the tickets, the one he used in a TV show. His words are sharp like a knife and he approaches topics which are generally taboo. Perfect combination for stand up!

One of the friends we usually go to theater with is a big fan of his, and insisted we get front row seats. Well, third row, to be more precise, but considering this is a theater stage, it's even better than first row.

We never had (or insisted to have) front row seats at any of the theater plays or concerts we've been to recently.

And we had to do it for a stand up number! Who knows, maybe we'll get "lucky" and become the focus of his number, if he improvises with the audience...

I foresee a short but intense evening tonight! :D

...In the meantime my apologies for the short post. My nieces are around and they are demanding attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now