A Teen's Tangible Goal - Subaru WRX

I have not posted an 'intro' post yet, but that will be coming soon, don't worry

nltqfztlihk9jerjnd9m.jpg

SOURCE

For now, I wanted to talk about one of my goals. My cousin, ( @hotrod we're the same age ) and I have been talking about this idea. Before I turn 16, I want to have earned enough on Steem to be able to buy my first car. I will be 15 in April so I actually have 15 months to reach this goal. My hope is that you will have a lot of fun watching me reach this goal, stay tuned, I will make it happen.

On every post I make, I will place a status report at the bottom of the post with the photo of the car. This way, you can track my progress and I hope you will encourage me as I go.

2018-Subaru-WRX-STI-Exterior.jpg

SOURCE

I have a lot of family members that are Steemians - my Dad is @noboxes, my Mom is @mamaloves, my famous sister is @gringalicious, another one of my sisters is @uglysweater and her husband @rigaronib. Another sister @alovelymess and her husband @drobinson. Another sister, @fullofhope and my older brother @trumpit. I have two aunts that are steemians, @lifes-a-donut and @itsallasong.

And, as I said above, a cousin, @hotrod. Here is his post about his goal car here - https://steemit.com/life/@hotrod/buying-my-first-car-with-steem

2018 Subaru WRX

MSRP - $36,000.00

Amount Earned $0.00

Outstanding Balance $36,000.00


Stay tuned, this is going to be a lot of fun!! Follow me so that you can watch my progress!

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now