RESIST

We will resist the @GrumpyCat

Dear friends, comrades, people with courage...

This @grumpycat has no intention to stop. We again had fresh posts downvoted by @grumpycat today.

  • I have tried to talk to him reasonably - no effect
  • I have started a protest - no effect
  • I tried to contact whales and call for help - no help

Now it is time, steemians for steemians.

I want to announce that I am working on building a fighting and defending bot.
I am not a coder as a profession and until now I was able only to develop crap android games and client-side applications.
Now I am planning to build a server-side application that will :

  1. Allow people to register and allocate voting-weight to the system.
  2. With this voting weight, we will :
  • Upvote people that are downvoted by @grumpycat ( mass protect )
  • Downvote @grumpycat's self-upvoted posts.(for all the known accounts like @checkthisout) ( piranha attack )
  1. We will remove our votes if @grumpycat removes his vote because he first pisses with a tiny upvote to mark the post that he will super upvote later.
  2. We will put "resistance flag" from only one post for all downvotes and upvotes.
  3. It will be completely open-source.Anyone can check the source code and see their posting keys are not visible.

Right now, @grumpycat is at 370k SP. Normally to fight equally we need at least 1000 people with an average of 300 SP.
But even with 100 or 200 people, we can give a hurt and defend, and it is better than nothing.

If there is someone, that is experienced in node-js development and that can develop this code please inform me because for me it will take days and nights.
For someone with enough experience, it is 5 hrs job and utopian will pay.

Forget the whales, they will not join this fight because they will be a single target.
But we will be a mass target that protects each other.

Who is in?

FD.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center