The Perfect Distraction From Tomorrow's Hard Fork

20180923_185422.jpg


20180923_185527.jpg

Like many of you out there, I've got only one thing on my mind. As the title has already indiscreetly given away, lol. So, it's not like I was hungry or anything, but eating works wonders in taking my mind off stuff, lol.

A quick trip up down to our local Oriental Food Court, aptly named "Bang Bang" and a few minutes later this is what was sat on the table in front of me. Chinese-style duck with rice, as well as some Korean chicken drumsticks. Flippin' marvellous!

Another good thing is at this time, the crowds are at a bare minimum too. I came here on my own so it's just me and my thoughts right now. Damn, if I could quantify the hours I ponder over this blockchain. But hey, I'm a big time believer in it and know what amazing stuff is on the horizon for Steem and it's community.

Oh well. T-minus 19 hours and counting...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center