Trying to get my nieces to school on time + glorious green day. STEEM +25%.

I have been at my brothers house since last night.

They both had to leave early in the morning and had nobody around to watch the kids.

He asked me to spend the night. I slept in the living room on a mattress.

They both left now and his two daughters are watching iPad on the couch. It's so early! In fact it's still dark outside!

The iPad doesn't function the way it should so frustration was heard.

When I offered my wonderful assistance I was told I wouldn't know much about such a device :)

I don't think she knows what I do for a living but that's fine.

Gives me time to enjoy the markets a little! What a glorious green today!


9.jpg


I love green days. They just make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. You get that sense of relief that everything will be fine. But it's not always the case. Sometimes it's a sign of a larger downtrend.

If you missed a profit taking opportunity at $4900, this is the right time to still take some profits anyway.

As usual after a correction there is a spike upwards. This time is no difference. What happens after, nobody knows.

I'm not selling anything. I'm a holder for a long time. I don't need the money either. That helps me in my decisions.

I have bigger problems to deal with anyway this morning.

I somehow have to get these children to school. It's very stressfull.

The small one has refused to eat her bread and the older one would like to watch iPad all day long.

The only thing I have going for me is that they think it's supercool that UNCLE MARK is there to bring them.

I have to walk them to school.

Now where are their shoes?


Exyle logo final _ RGB-04.png


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center