Steemfat: Progress pictures after 3 weeks.

On the 31st of July 2017, I started Steemfat. The journey to get in shape for Steemfest 2.

Today it's the end of my third week.

Steemfest 2 starts on November 1st. I have 9 weeks left.

It's been an interesting journey so far. After a fantastic start that lasted 8 days I went to London to visit my friend @ezzy.

I had already decided that Steemfat and holiday don't mix, so while there I eat and drank everything I wanted.

Getting back on the wagon after coming home proved a little harder than I thought.

It's tough having breakfast with 2 boiled eggs when the memory of a full English breakfast is still so fresh :)


asd.JPG


I have been going to the gym a lot. You can find me there 5 days in the week. Every session (except on a cardio day) I start with 20 minutes of cardio (biking/crosstrainer) before doing other exercises. I train different muscles every time.

I haven't lost any weight according to the scale (114 KG) but I don't really mind. I feel better and I'm pretty sure I look better.

I have been noticing some other interesting results from all the workouts.

  1. My back is much straighter while walking.
  2. I sleep much better

Bianca is on her own journey so we have been eating very healthy together although we both fall off the wagon sometimes.

We had ice cream last week and a soda when we were walking Sam in Rotterdam for example. I also had some beers and wine in between.

But overall it's going very well. I'm happy with it.

Progress pictures 3 weeks in. 31 July - 21 August.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


Exyle logo final _ RGB-04.png



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center