Feijoada with the family!

Snapseed 2.jpg


It won't be long before Bianca and I will make our way to Brasil.

And because most of the family was actually in the Netherlands we decided to give a small diner to see them all before we go.

I wanted to to light up the green egg for the event but Bianca really wanted to make them a traditional Brazilian Dish.

And I guess considering the place we are going much more appropriate for the occasion :)

She made a dish called Feijoada.

And they loved it.


Snapseed 3.jpg


Including this guy!


Snapseed 4.jpg


It was nice to see them all before we leave.

Only 10 days to go.

I must admit I'm pretty excited about the whole trip.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center