An endless walk with blockbrother @s3rg3 and a nice dinner with Bianca in Rotterdam.

I didn't sleep much last night.

After my morning vlog, I was about to take a small nap when I got a text from @s3rg3.

If I was interested in a walk.

He's on his own Steemfat journey and he likes walking.

Normally we have lunch at around 13:00 to discuss life, work and blockbrothers things and this was a bit earlier than expected.

But I said yes anyway.

I can always sleep when I'm dead.

I drove to his place.

From his house, we walked to our regular lunch place.

1 hour!


IMG_2463.jpg


@s3rg3 lives in the next town. To get to our lunch place we had to walk through the polder.

It's basically wetland that we pumped dry with windmills back in the day. It's very beautiful.

The weather was a pleasant 12 degrees. Almost too warm for a jacket.


IMG_2476.jpg


We had our regular lunch. I always eat eggs with ham and cheese.

And after we had to walk back another hour.

I was tired as hell. Who needs a gym...

I drove home and had a small nap.

After I felt sharp again.

Then I did the rest of my work and Bianca asked if we could have a bite in Rotterdam this evening.

She enjoys going out from time to time.

We went to a place called Bazar at 20:30.

It's a place that serves food from the middle east and North-Africa.

It had started to rain but it was still pleasant outside.


IMG_2497.jpg


I like going to this place because it's impossible to leave here hungry and all the food is healthy and delicious.

We went for the 2 person grill menu.

It was awesome.


IMG_2494.jpg

IMG_2496.jpg


When we left the restaurant I took this picture.

I most definitely ate too much...

In my mind, though it was 100% justified!

I walked for two bloody hours today :)


IMG_2498.jpg



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center