A 3rd gym session, freezing temperatures and waiting for an interview with David Pakman.

It's absolutely freezing in the Netherlands today.

I don't remember it being so cold but it must be close to one of those winters that grandfathers talk about.

"When I was young....we had winters...you couldn't open your mouth otherwise your internal organs would freeze instantly..."

Or something along these lines :)

Anyway cold it is and so I didn't envy Bianca when she had to go to Rotterdam tonight.

She and a couple of others girls are coming together to say goodbye to a friend who is leaving for Brazil for 4 months.

I took her to the station tonight.

Now the wind has started to act up and it's even colder outside. (feels like -18)

I told her to take an Uber to come home tonight.

I would pick her up but I can't.

I got another interview tonight.


IMG_1988.jpg


The second interview about Steemit. The first one was with @terrybrock and this time I was invited by @davidpakman.

I guess another round of practicing came earlier than expected.

The interview is around 10.30pm.

A little on the late side but that's what you get with an international community as we have here.

I'm drinking coffee, even though a big glass of single malt would be way more appropriated with this weather.

Maybe I can sneak one in after, depending on how it goes :)

I'm not nervous this time so that's a pretty good sign.

That could also have to do with the gym session I had today.

I read it on a comment that this helps against nerves.

If that's true I'm very grateful for that tip.

It was already the third gym session this week by the way.

With Bianca!

We are doing very well. I also feel better.

Maybe we are finally finding some decent Steemfat3 structure.

It was needed.

So now I'm waiting for that interview to start.

2 more hours to burn!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center