Not Today

to1.jpg

Everything keeps crashing, from crypto market to my Macbook Air and my mental health with that.

I know I shouldn't be manically refreshing Blockfolio, I know crypto is not dead and I know I'm not going to starve to death in a long while, but it does effect me and my mood. I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one.

I was going to take some proper self portraits but I'm not feeling it, so I'm not doing it. I'm a creative person and I don't like working if I don't have the right feel for it. Forcing creativity just feels wrong and I think it shows in the final image, and I like to be real.

I think the current events are good for the market, and good for me in the long run. This a true test on if I can handle the drastic changes in the market and not freak the fuck out and do something stupid. I'm still pretty new to cryptos but I intend to be in it for the long run. I am a quite emotional being but I don't want my emotions dictating how I make decisions. HODLHODLHODL.

to2.jpg

to3.jpg

to4.jpg

I have some pretty awesome trips coming up (more on those soon) and I should just chill and keep doing life and shit with a smile on my face. I'm heading to a latin dance class to distract myself for at least an hour, let's chat more after that.

What do you do to keep yourself calm in the turbulent crypto waters?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now