RE: RE: Coconut Oil Experiment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coconut Oil Experiment

RE: Coconut Oil Experiment

As I get a bit older, my hair has become much drier than it used to be. I have recently begun using a mixture of coconut oil, shea butter, and a few drops of argon oil as a hair conditioner. I take the mixture and rub a bunch into my palms and then through my hair and onto my scalp.

Then I leave it there while I do my daily qigong and other morning routine. I shower it off about 2 hours later. The effect is quite dramatic. My hair feels much thicker and silkier for several days.

Just thought I would share this with anyone else looking for a natural conditioner with no chemical component.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center