Story about my cat - part #2

This is the next part of long story


2009-11-08 Рыжуля (1).JPG

A month later my father again visited the country house. The cat was sitting and waited my father. He was offended, because he has left alone. The father asked our neighbors by house if they knew whose cat was. Our neighbors answered that most likely the cat is homeless. It was November, winter frost came to our city. My father took the cat and brought it home. At that time I studied in the university and was at home after the module controls and saw a cat near my chair.

2009-11-08 Рыжуля (3).JPG

While the father did not return from the garages, the cat was sitting quietly near me. My mother came home from work and was pleasantly surprised by our new family member. With my mother cat went to the kitchen, where he was fed and drunk. Kitchen was his favourite place.

2009-11-08 Рыжуля (12).jpg

We tried to bathe cat, but it turned out to be unsuccessful. Cat slept with my parents, did it funny - sniffed the faces of parents, then walked carefully and found a comfortable place for self. If the father have aching joints, the cat was sleeping on his father's knees.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center