The dogs of my life

Yes, the week just started and we are all waiting for the weekend already. But to make this Monday a little better I am sharing this little inside about my (The M in the EspressoBreak you know..) dogs. Because we all know pets can just make you happy.

There are three dogs in my life. Three dogs in three different places but they all a piece of my heart.

Let's start with Fluck, the old one, he is 16 by now. He has been with me since I was 8 years old. So definitely a long time. He makes my day that's for sure. He used to be way more active back in the days, but he doesn't hesitate to run when it's time to go for his usual walk. Fluck loves food, Italian food.
He is currently living in Italy.

Then we have Champion (he has a second name too: Giancarlo). He is three. He belongs to the labradoodle breed. Champion is a rescued dog. He was found when he was really little. Even if he had a tough puppyhood he is such a sweet dog. He loves tennis balls, literally. We had an incredible year together and I miss him so much.
He is currently living in Virginia, USA.

Last but not least we have Kona. She belongs to the German shorthair pointer and she is the craziest dog ever. She is three years old as well but still thinks she is puppy. She was named after one of the Hawaii Island. She loves to run, needs to run. She has so much energies. I used to take her to hikes and to the beach and she was just in love with it. Of course, I miss her too. She was my buddy for a whole year.
She is currently living in California, USA.

-EspressoBreak ☕️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center